Contact Us

Corporate Office
8-B, Jaydev Vihar,
Bhubaneswar – 751 013.
Phone: +91 674 6660101
Fax: +91 674 2360129
Email: corporate@mayfairhotels.com

     
Sales Office    
     
Regional Sales Office – North

MAYFAIR House,
D-67, Sector-48,
Noida, NCR – 201301.
Phone: +91 120 4122803/09
Mob: +91 9268569004/08/09/10
Email: newdelhi@mayfairhotels.com

  Regional Sales Office – East

1/2, Allenby Road,
Allenby Court, 7th Floor,
Kolkata, West Bengal – 700020.
Tel: +91 33 30580121
Mob: +91 9230192002/03/04/08/11
Email: kolkata@mayfairhotels.com

     
Sales Office – Odisha

8-B,
Jaydev Vihar,
Bhubaneswar – 751013.
Tel: +91 674 6660101
Mob: +91 9238413085
Email: sales.lagoon@mayfairhotels.com

  Siliguri Sales Office

Club Town, A-Block, Flat No – 402
2nd Mile , Sevok Road,
Siliguri – 734001
Tel: +91 353 2545486
Mob: +91 9232855020
Email: siliguri@mayfairhotels.com

     
Sales Office – Goa

Akash Apartment Naikawaddo,
Calangute,
Goa – 403516.
Tel: +91 832 6512222/6514444
Mob: +91 9225902995 / 9158584444
Email: Sales.Goa@mayfairhotels.com

  Sales Office – Bangalore

809, 2nd Floor, 1st Cross,
7th Main, HAL 2nd Stage,
Indira Nagar,
Bangalore – 560008.
Mob: +91 9164751403 / 9164521404/5/6
Email: Sales.Bangalore@mayfairhotels.com

     
Sales Office – North East

Opp. S. B. Deorah College,
G.S. Road,
Guwahati – 781007.
Tel: +91 361 2468002
Mob: +91 9401972520 / 8811024103
Email: sales.ne@mayfairhotels.com

  Sales Office – Jharkhand

Shop No.36, 1st Floor,
City Centre, Club Road,
Ranchi – 834001, Jharkhand.
Tel: +91 651 2461000
Mob: +91 7549000001 / 7549075929
Email: Sales.Jharkhand@mayfairhotels.com

     
Sales Office – Andhra Pradesh

D.No : 47-7-14, Satya Enclave,
1st Floor, 4th Lane, Dwarkanagar,
Visakhapatnam – 530016.
Tel: +91 891 6645528/9
Mob: +91 9966899668
Email: Sales.AP@mayfairhotels.com

  Sales Office – Tamilnadu

32/16, Golden Construction,
Near Chandrasekar Wedding Hall,
EllaiammanTemple Road,
West Mambalam, Chennai – 600 033.
Mob: +91 7598318168/9442038894
Email: Sales.TN@mayfairhotels.com

     
Sales Office – Jaipur

‘Apex Mall’ 4th Floor,
Suite No. 505,
Tonk Road,
Jaipur – 302015.
Mob: +91 99284 66667 / 9928466664
Email: sales.jaipur@mayfairhotels.com

  Sales Office – Mumbai

F4, Om Plaza, Above McDonalds,
Kandivali [West],
Mumbai – 400067.
Tel: +91 22 28014000 / 28017000
Mob: +91 9820475475 / 9920096547
Email: Sales.Mumbai@mayfairhotels.com

     
Hotel Addresses    
     
MAYFAIR Rourkela

Panposh Road,
Rourkela – 769004.
Tel: +91 661 6660101
Fax: +91 661 2402110
Email: rourkela@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

  MAYFAIR Heritage, Puri

Chakratirtha Road
Puri – 752002.
Tel: +91 6752 660660
Fax: +91 6752 224242
Email: puri@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

     
MAYFAIR Darjeeling

The Mall, Opp. Governor House,
Darjeeling – 734101.
Tel: +91 354 2256376
Fax: +91 354 2252674
Email: darjeeling@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

  MAYFAIR Lagoon 5-Star Deluxe Hotel

Jaydev Vihar
Bhubaneswar – 751013.
Tel: +91 674 6660101
Fax: +91 674 2360236
Email: lagoon@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

     
MAYFAIR Convention

Jaydev Vihar,
Bhubaneswar – 751 013.
Tel: +91 674 2360111
Fax: +91 674 2360136
Email: convention@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

  MAYFAIR Spa Resort & Casino, Gangtok

Ranipool,
Gangtok – 737 135.
Phone: (+91) 359 2250555/666
Fax: (+91) 359 2250129
Email: gangtok@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

     
MAYFAIR Hideaway Spa Resort, Goa

Rangali, Velim,
Betul, Salcete, Goa – 403603.
Tel: +91 832 2721111
Fax: +91 832 2721199
Email: goa@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

  MAYFAIR Palm Beach Resort

Gopalpur-on-Sea
Dist: Ganjam – 761 002.
Tel: +91 680 6660101
Email: gopalpuronsea@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

     
MAYFAIR Waves, Puri

Chakratirtha Road,
Puri – 752002.
Tel: +91 6752 660101
Email: waves@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

   

Share: