Contact Us

Corporate Office
8-B, Jaydev Vihar,
Bhubaneswar – 751 013.
Phone: +91 674 6660101
Fax: +91 674 2360129
Email: recruitment@mayfairhotels.com

Sales Office

Northern India
MAYFAIR House,
D-67, Sector-48,
Noida, NCR – 201301.
Phone: +91 120 4122803/09
Mob: +91 9268569004/08/09/10
Email:newdelhi@mayfairhotels.com
ron@mayfairhotels.com

Eastern India
1/2, Allenby Road,
Allenby Court, 7th Floor,
Kolkata, West Bengal – 700020.
Tel: +91 33 40611442
Mob: +91 9230192002/08/04
Email: roe@mayfairhotels.com

Sales Office – Odisha
8-B, Jaydev Vihar,
Bhubaneswar – 751013.
Tel: +91 674 6660101
Mob: +91 9238413085
Email:sales.lagoon@mayfairhotels.com

Southern India
D.No : 47-7-14, Satya Enclave
1st Floor, 4th Lane, Dwarkanagar,
Visakhapatnam – 530016
Tel:+91 891 6645578/79
Mob:+91 9966899668
Email:sales.south@mayfairhotels.com

Western India
A-204 Akshardham Complex
S.V.Road,Malad West
Mumbai-400064
Tel: +9122-28017000/28014000
Mob:+919870475475/8108664545
9820475472/9699475475
Email:sales.west@mayfairhotels.com

Central India
Opp. Vivekananda Ashram
Near Hanuman Temple
G.E. Road, RAIPUR
Chattisgarh-492001
Tel:+91771-4032503/4035403
Mob:+919300409200/9300409500
9827144487
Email:sales.central@mayfairhotels.com

Sales Office – Siliguri

Club Town, A-Block, Flat No – 402
2nd Mile , Sevok Road,
Siliguri – 734001
Tel: +91-353-2545486
Mob: +91 9230192004 / 7872886291
Email: Sales.Siliguri@mayfairhotels.com

Hotel Addresses

MAYFAIR Rourkela
Panposh Road,
Rourkela – 769004.
Tel: +91 661 6660101
Fax: +91 661 2402110
Email: rourkela@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Heritage, Puri
Chakratirtha Road
Puri – 752002.
Tel: +91 6752 660660
Fax: +91 6752 224242
Email: puri@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Darjeeling
The Mall, Opp. Governor House,
Darjeeling – 734101.
Tel: +91 354 2256376
Fax: +91 354 2252674
Email: darjeeling@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Lagoon 5-Star Deluxe Hotel
Jaydev Vihar
Bhubaneswar – 751013.
Tel: +91 674 6660101
Fax: +91 674 2360236
Email: lagoon@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Convention
Jaydev Vihar,
Bhubaneswar – 751 013.
Tel: +91 674 2360111
Fax: +91 674 2360136
Email: convention@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Spa Resort & Casino, Gangtok
Ranipool,
Gangtok – 737 135.
Phone: (+91) 359 2250555/666
Fax: (+91) 359 2250129
Email: gangtok@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Hideaway Spa Resort, Goa
Rangali, Velim,
Betul, Salcete, Goa – 403603.
Tel: +91 832 2721111
Fax: +91 832 2721199
Email: goa@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Palm Beach Resort
Gopalpur-on-Sea
Dist: Ganjam – 761 002.
Tel: +91 680 6660101
Email: gopalpuronsea@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Waves, Puri
Chakratirtha Road,
Puri – 752002.
Tel: +91 6752 660101
Email: waves@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

MAYFAIR Himalayan Spa Resort
Upper Cart Road, Kalimpong,
West Bengal 734301, India
Tel: +91 3552-260101/114/5/6
Email:kalimpong@mayfairhotels.com
Reservation: reservations@mayfairhotels.com

 

Share: